7 Sacred Rays -First ray (1)

Every day sacred rays pour over the earth. Y bring our attention every day brings benefits and intensifies the divine energies received. The energy received from the Source help balance our chakras. Each flame has its own colors and vibrations. Master El Morya is the Chohan first ray or Flame of God's helped by the Archangel Michael, the Ascended Masters and Angels.
7 Sacred Rays -First ray (1)
The color of this ray is blue. The first ray balances the throat chakra. The main qualities of God and shares in the first ray are : omnipotence, protection, faith, the will of God through the power of the Father. The practice of devotion to the Flame of the Will of God is essential to restore love and peace on earth. The action of the blue ray of God's Will is amplified on Monday. Prayer below should be said aloud and with conviction. Choose a quiet place.
7 Sacred Rays -First ray (1)

Prayer to God's Will


In the name of God "I AM", I invoke the presence of the beloved ones Master El Morya, Archangel Michael and that of all the Ascended Masters and Angels of Love Blue Flame of the Will of God, that they guide me and protect me every day and every hour.

Archangel Michael, come into my life. Help me to overcome any density with your sword Blue Flame. Free me from all negativity and mistakes of the past.

I request that a ray of Divine Love of Blue Light is created over my being, my house, my work and all my projects.
I call the guidance I need to manifest the will of God in all aspects of my life to fulfill my Divine purpose here on Earth. I ask that God's will is manifested everywhere on Earth as it is in the Realms of Light and Liberty.

Source: The Seven Sacred Flames-Aurelia Louise Jones
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Personnaly © 2014 -  Hébergé par Overblog