The Sacred 7 Rays - 5th Ray

Master Hilarion is the Chohan of the fifth ray or Flame of Healing and Manifestation, helped by the Archangel Raphael, the Ascended Masters and the Angels.

  The color of the 5th Ray is the Emerald Green.

 
This Rayon balance the chakra of the third eye (brow chakra).

 
Its main Divine qualities and actions are: healing, truth, constancy, abundance Divine through the Immaculate Heart of Mary.

The Sacred 7 Rays - 5th Ray
The practice of prayer of the Flame of Healing helps restore harmony in our emotional body to help healing the physical body. The action of the 5th Ray is amplified on Wednesday. The following prayer should be said loudly and with conviction in a quiet place.
The Sacred 7 Rays - 5th Ray

Invocation to the Flame of Healing

 
Beloved I AM Presence,

Beloved Angels of the Flame of Healing,

Beloved Mother Mary and Archangel Raphael,

Beloved Hilarion and all the Beings of Light

serving Healing Ray.

 
I come now to Your Flame

to ask for healing in the name of God.

I stand with my Divine Presence to be released

and healed by Your Light of Love and Healing

all physical disorders.
I also ask to be healed of all

etheric dross, mental trauma

and emotional of this life and past.

 
purest green Healing Flame,

Bless me and restore me the fullness!

Full of well-being and my soul illuminating my mind.

Source : Les Sept Flammes Sacrées - Aurélia Louise Jones

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Personnaly © 2014 -  Hébergé par Overblog